Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Children returnMonday 19th April
May Bank HolidayMonday 3rd May
Half TermMonday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Children returnTuesday 8th June
End of TermWednesday 21st July
Inset DaysMonday 7th June, Thursday 22nd July and Friday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2021

Children returnThursday 2nd September
Half TermMonday 25th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Children returnMonday 1st November
End of TermFriday 17th December
Inset DaysWednesday 1st September

Spring Term 2022

Children returnWednesday 5th January
Half TermMonday 14th February - Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Children returnMonday 21st February
End of TermFriday 1st April
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January

Summer Term 2022

Children returnTuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday
Additional Queens Platinum Jubilee Holiday
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 7th June
Half TermMonday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Children ReturnWednesday 8th June
End of TermWednesday 20th July
Inset Days:


Monday 6th June
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

Children returnMonday 5th September
Half TermMonday 24th October - Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Children returnMonday 31st October
End of TermFriday 16th December
Inset DaysThursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2023

Children returnTuesday 3rd January
Half TermMonday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Children returnMonday 20th February
End of TermFriday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Children returnMonday 17th April
May Day Bank HolidayMonday 1st May
Half TermMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Children returnTuesday 6th June
End of TermWednesday 19th July
Inset DaysMonday 5th June
Thursday 20th July
Friday 21st July

Contact

Main Office
Pinner Wood School
Latimer Gardens
Pinner
Middlesex
HA5 3RA

Phone 020 8868 2468
Fax 020 8429 1629
Email office@pinnerwood.co.uk

School Status

Click here for more information

Accreditations

© Copyright 2021 Pinner Wood School. All Rights Reserved.